Global professional networks

Welcome to Envoi | Forwarding agency

Envoi is an independent agency that specializes in shipping your goods around the world. We offer the most price-efficient logistic solution, across all continents and time zones. We also guarantee the administrative services. We arrange the accompanying customs documents, insurances, certificates …

Discover our services
01
Containers

We ship different types of containers all over the world. Dry van containers 20′, 40′ and 45′, reefers, open top containers, flat racks … All related services such as insurance, customs, … are perfectly executed by us.

02
RO RO

You can also count on Envoi for all kinds of rolling loads, such as cars, trucks, cranes, machines loaded on mafi or other specific rolling stock. We continuously keep track of your cargo.

03
Conventional / Breakbulk

Project Cargo, statics or heavy lift. When transporting heavy machinery or loads which don’t fit into containers, we are happy to share our know-how with you. This service can also be supplemented with exceptional road transport.

04
Cross Trades

We ship your goods between two continents, even if they are not in your own continent. We have the expertise, and follow the relevant administration and conditions to perform this perfectly. Your freight is in good hands with Envoi.

Switch The Language

    Envoi arranges the shipment of your goods around the world. We extend our service with all formalities in accordance to local standards and regulations.
    Through our worldwide network we have the expertise and know-how to forward from any place in the world to your chosen destination.

    Contact us today and discover how we can answer your global logistical challenges!

    ADDRESS
    Damse Wegel 9 - 8000 Brugge

    TELEPHONE
    +32 (0) 50 967 967

    EMAIL
    info@envoi.be

Réseaux professionnels mondiaux

Bienvenue chez Envoi

Envoi est un transitaire indépendant spécialisé dans l’expédition de vos marchandises dans le monde entier. Nous proposons la solution logistique la plus rentable, sur tous les continents et dans tous les fuseaux horaires. Nous garantissons également les services administratifs. Nous organisons les documents douaniers, assurances, certificats …

Découvrez nos services
01
Conteneurs

Nous expédions différents types de conteneurs dans le monde entier. Conteneurs  de 20′, 40′ et 45′, conteneurs frigorifiques, conteneurs à toit ouvert, flatracks  … Tous les services associés tels que l’assurance, douanes, … sont parfaitement exécutés par nos soins.

02
RO RO

Vous pouvez également compter sur Envoi pour toutes sortes de matériels roulants, tels que des voitures, des grues, des machines chargées sur mafi ou tout autre matériel roulant spécifique. Nous assurons le suivi continu de votre dossier.

03
Conventionnel / Breakbulk

Projet Cargo, colis lourds et variés extrêmement importants pour vos projets, pourront compter sur notre expertise en la matière. Ce service peut également être complété par un transport routier exceptionnel.

04
Cross Trades
Nous expédions vos marchandises entre deux continents, même si elles ne se trouvent pas sur votre continent. Nous avons l’expertise, et nous suivons l’administration et les conditions pertinentes pour effectuer cela parfaitement. 
Switch The Language

    Envoi organise l'expédition de vos marchandises dans le monde entier. Nous étendons notre service avec une exécution rapide et sans erreur de toutes les formalités en conformité avec les normes et réglementations locales. Grâce à notre réseau mondial d'agents, nous offrons l'expertise et le soutien nécessaires pour chaque destination.
    Contacte-nous aujourd'hui et découvrez comment nous pouvons répondre à vos défis logistiques globaux!

    ADRESSE

    Damse Wegel 9 - 8000 Brugge

    TELEPHONE

    +32 (0) 50 967 967

    EMAIL

    info@envoi.be